Download Pro Tee Boom Base Vol 8 Album

Artist Name: Pro Tee

Album Title: Boom Base Vol 8 Album

Category: Gospel Albums

South African Gospel Songs Minister Pro Tee Presents To Us His Latest Album Project Release For 2022 Titled “Boom Base Vol 8” Album Songs Zip Download.


Boom Base Vol 8 Album Tracklists

1. Phindukhulume (Izono Zami)DOWNLOAD
2. Never ChangeDOWNLOAD 
3. Anthem Yama GroovistDOWNLOAD 
4. Sthandwa SamiDOWNLOAD 
5. Aw BadlaleleDOWNLOAD 
6. Turn The World into your Dance FloorDOWNLOAD
7. IYeza NakuweDOWNLOAD
8. The TunnelDOWNLOAD
9. UmlindeloDOWNLOAD
10. Sicelu XoloDOWNLOAD
11. Yehla MoyaDOWNLOAD
12. Limpopo TrumpetDOWNLOAD
13. Hlala Nami LishonileDOWNLOAD
14. Dark TapeDOWNLOAD
15. God’s GraceDOWNLOAD
16. Long Live Trumpet Gqom DOWNLOAD
17. The Book Of TrumpetsDOWNLOAD

The Album is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.

Pro Tee – Boom Base Vol 8 Album

The Song consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist, The Album Consists Of 17 Powerful Tracklists.

New Music:  Pro Tee - Yehla Moya

Boom Base Vol 8 Mp3 Download Album By Pro Tee

I Delight (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  Pro Tee - Aw Badlalele

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

FAQs for Boom Base Vol 8 Album