Download Preye Odede No Restriction Album

Artist Name: Preye Odede

Album Title: No Restriction Album

Category: Gospel Albums

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister Preye Odede Presents To Us New Album Released 2021 Titled “No Restriction” Album Songs Zip Download.


2. Nothing MissingDOWNLOAD
3. For My GoodDOWNLOAD 
4. Sold OutDOWNLOAD 
5. MajorityDOWNLOAD 
6. BecomingDOWNLOAD 
7. Glorious GodDOWNLOAD
8. JigidemDOWNLOAD
9. I Am JehovahDOWNLOAD 
10. EphphataDOWNLOAD 
11. Still MoreDOWNLOAD
12. Chase After YouDOWNLOAD
13. Ezem RepriseDOWNLOAD
15. No RestrictionDOWNLOAD
17. I Worship YouDOWNLOAD

This Album “No Restriction” is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.

The Song consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist, The Album Consists Of 16 Powerful Tracklists.

New Music:  Preye Odede - Ezem Reprise

No Restriction Album By Preye Odede

No Restriction (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  Preye Odede - I Am Jehovah

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

FAQs for No Restriction Album