Download Nathaniel Bassey The Names Of God Full Album Download Zip (2022)

Artist Name: Nathaniel Bassey

Album Title: The Names Of God Full Album Download Zip (2022)

Released: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister Nathaniel Bassey Presents To Us His New Latest Album Release For 2022 Titled “The Names Of God” Album Songs Zip Download.


The Names Of God Album Tracklists

1. Worthy Is the Lamb DOWNLOAD
2. Worship Medley Interlude DOWNLOAD 
3. Elshaddai Adonai DOWNLOAD 
4. Exalted DOWNLOAD 
5. You Are Here DOWNLOAD 
6. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27) DOWNLOAD
7. Ndum (My Life) DOWNLOAD
8. Jesus (Live) DOWNLOAD
9. Adonai (Trumpet Version) DOWNLOAD
10. Yeshua Hamashiach Overture DOWNLOAD
11. Ruach Elohim DOWNLOAD
12. Lift Up Your Heads (Pslam 24) DOWNLOAD
13. See What The Lord Has Done DOWNLOAD
14. Like A Symphony DOWNLOAD
15. Adonai DOWNLOAD

This Album “The Names Of God” is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.

New Music:  Nathaniel Bassey - Elshaddai Adonai Mp3 Download.
Nathaniel Bassey - The Names Of God Album download.
Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God Album

The Song consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist, The Album Consists Of 20 Powerful Tracklists.

The Names Of God Album By Nathaniel Bassey

The Names Of God (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  Nathaniel Bassey - Adonai Mp3 Download.

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

FAQs for The Names Of God Full Album Download Zip (2022)