Download MerryGo Kids A Merrygo Christmas Album

Artist Name: MerryGo Kids

Album Title: A Merrygo Christmas Album

Category: Gospel Albums

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister MerryGo Kids Presents To Us New Christmas Album Released 2021 Titled “A Merrygo Christmas” Album Songs Zip Download.


1. Twas The Night Before ChristmasDOWNLOAD
2. Got Me FeelingDOWNLOAD
3. Viva ChristmasDOWNLOAD 
4. KeresimesiDOWNLOAD 
5. Happy ChristmasDOWNLOAD 
6. A Christmas Love SongDOWNLOAD 
7. CelebrateDOWNLOAD
8. Oh That’s Just MeDOWNLOAD
9. We Wish You A Merry ChristmasDOWNLOAD
10. Boxing Day VibesDOWNLOAD 

This Album “A Merrygo Christmas” is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.

MerryGo Kids - A Merrygo Christmas Album
MerryGo Kids – A Merrygo Christmas Album

The Song consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist, The Album Consists Of 10 Powerful Tracklists.

New Music:  MerryGo Kids - Twas The Night Before Christmas

A Merrygo Christmas Album By MerryGo Kids

A Merrygo Christmas (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  MerryGo Kids - Oh That’s Just Me

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

FAQs for A Merrygo Christmas Album