Nigeria Gospel Song Singer Lawrence Oyor Presents To Us His New Powerful Songs Latest Song For 2022 Titled “Songs 2022Mp3 Download.

Lawrence Oyor Songs 2021.

Listen, Download & Enjoy This Powerful Song Below

Full Lists Of Lawrence Oyor – Songs 2022 Mp3 Download.

  1. Lawrence Oyor – Powerful Tongues And Chant Worship.
  2. Lawrence Oyor – Midnight Soaking Worship Praying Chant.
  3. Lawrence Oyor – Eagles Flight (Prayer Version & Chant Version)
  4. Lawrence Oyor – Realm Of Glory (Intense Powerful Worship Chant)
  5. Lawrence Oyor – In Christ Alone (Midnight Silence Worship Song To Sleep)
New Music:  Lawrence Oyor Songs Chants 2022 Mp3 Download

Full Lists Of Theophilus Sunday – Songs 2022 Mp3 Download.

  1. Theophilus Sunday – Eagles Flight (Chant Version)
  2. Theophilus Sunday – Holy Holy Fire (Deep Worship Cry)
  3. Theophilus Sunday – Set Us On Fire (Electrifying Worship Session)
  4. Theophilus Sunday – My Desire Is To Work With You My Saviour
  5. Theophilus Sunday – Daily Search My Heart (Song Of Repentance)
  6. Theophilus Sunday – Living Water (Drink And You Will Never Run Dry)
  7. Theophilus Sunday – There Is A Place (Electrifying Worship Song Live)
  8. Theophilus Sunday – Spirit Beckons (Will Make You Love The Holy Spirit)
  9. Theophilus Sunday – Give Me You, Don’t Give Me Ministry (Heart Cry)
  10. Theophilus Sunday – He Is Now, He Is Now
New Music:  Lawrence Oyor - Eagles Flight

For More Of Theophilus Sunday Worship Songs And Chants Visit His Artist Profile For Updated Songs.

This song “Songs 2022” is an impressive track that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

The Song Playlists consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist.

Songs 2022 (The Song) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

New Music:  Lawrence Oyor - Realm Of Glory

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.