Download Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival Album

Artist Name: Dunsin Oyekan

Album Title: The Birth Of Revival Album

Released: 2023

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Dunsin Oyekan, a renowned Nigerian gospel artist, has finally released his long-awaited new album, “The Birth of Revival”, on January 22, 2023. This 14-track album, now available for streaming and purchase on all major platforms, features powerful songs that are guaranteed to inspire and cause a spiritual revival in the hearts of listeners.

Dunsin’s album showcases his powerful voice and dynamic stage presence, with a unique blend of contemporary gospel music and African rhythms and melodies. He is well-known as a leading figure in the gospel music scene and his ability to connect with audiences through his music is undeniable.

New Music:  Dunsin Oyekan - Forever

“The Birth of Revival” is an album that should not be missed by gospel music enthusiasts and anyone seeking uplifting and inspiring music. It is guaranteed to leave listeners encouraged and inspired to deepen their relationship with God. The album is highly recommended to all.

Download all tracks here

See tracks below:

Serial Number Track Title
1 Maranatha
2 Let Your Sound
3 When I See You
4 Yahweh Be Praised
5 Stand In The Gap
6 Who Is On The Lord’s Side
7 Holy Is The Lord
8 Crown Of Souls
9 The Great Revivalist
10 Oh To Love You (Conversation With The Father)
11 I Will Stay
12 Because He Is, I Am
13 Finger Of God
14 Benediction
New Music:  Dunsin Oyekan - If All I Say is Jesus

FAQs for The Birth Of Revival Album