Download David G New Creation Album

Artist Name: David G

Album Title: New Creation Album

Category: Gospel Albums

Nigerian Gospel Songs Minister David G Presents To Us New Album Released 2021 Titled “New Creation” Album Songs Zip Download.


1. New Creation (Live)DOWNLOAD
2. I Am (Live)DOWNLOAD
3. Righteous One (Live)DOWNLOAD 
4. Messiah (Live)DOWNLOAD 
5. Worthy to Be Praised (Live)DOWNLOAD 
6. Afefe (Live)DOWNLOAD 
7. Holy Ghost (Live)DOWNLOAD
8. I Worship You (Live)DOWNLOAD
9. Have Your Way (LiveDOWNLOAD 
10. Covenant Keeper (Bonus Track)DOWNLOAD 

This Album “New Creation” is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.

David G - New Creation Album

The Song consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers Gospel artist, The Album Consists Of 10 Powerful Tracklists.

New Music:  David G - I Worship You Mp3 Download & Lyrics.

New Creation Album By David G

New Creation (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  David G - New Creation

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

FAQs for New Creation Album