Download Brooke Ligertwood SEVEN Album

Artist Name: Brooke Ligertwood

Album Title: SEVEN Album

Category: Gospel Albums

American Gospel Songs Minister Brooke Ligertwood, Premiere Her New Album Project Released In 2022 Titled “SEVEN” Album Mp3 Download.

This Album “SEVEN” is an impressive Project With 10 Great Spirit Filled Tracklists, that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good Latest American Gospel Songs.


SEVEN Album Tracklists

1. NinevehDOWNLOAD
2. Ancient GatesDOWNLOAD 
3. BannerDOWNLOAD 
4. Communion (Live)DOWNLOAD 
6. Communion (Meditation)DOWNLOAD
7. I Belong To Jesus (Dylan’s Song)DOWNLOAD
8. King Jesus (Live)DOWNLOAD
9. Honey in the RockDOWNLOAD
10. A Thousand HallelujahsDOWNLOAD

The Album is an impressive Project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, This New Album Makes It The Studio Project Coming From The Top American Gospel Singer.

New Music:  Brooke Ligertwood - A Thousand Hallelujahs

SEVEN By Brooke Ligertwood Album Download

SEVEN (The Song) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Jesus Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

Brooke Ligertwood - SEVEN Album
Brooke Ligertwood – SEVEN Album

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”

New Music:  Brooke Ligertwood - Communion (Meditation)

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God glory.

FAQs for SEVEN Album