Download Youthful Praise – Thank You for the Change Full Album

Artist: Youthful Praise

Track Title: Thank You for the Change Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2004

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: Thank You for the Change (12 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

In 2004, the American gospel music scene was blessed with the release of “Thank You for the Change,” an exceptional album by the talented group, Youthful Praise. Comprising 12 soul-stirring tracks, the album quickly became a staple in the hearts of believers and gospel enthusiasts alike. Led by the renowned choir leader, JJ Hairston, Youthful Praise delivered a captivating musical experience that resonated with audiences far and wide.

“Thank You for the Change” stands as a testament to the group’s dedication to spreading messages of gratitude and hope through their music. While the song titles remain unspecified, the collective impact of the album is undeniable. From heartfelt ballads to lively praise anthems, each track showcases the group’s remarkable vocal prowess and harmonious arrangements. With powerful lyrics and stirring melodies, Youthful Praise succeeded in creating an album that touched the core of listeners’ souls.

Over the years, Youthful Praise’s “Thank You for the Change” has maintained its relevance and continues to be cherished by fans of gospel music. The album’s enduring legacy serves as a reminder of the group’s profound influence on the genre. Youthful Praise’s dedication to their craft and their commitment to spreading messages of faith, gratitude, and positivity have solidified their position as one of the most revered gospel music groups in American history.

List of Tracks in “Thank You for the Change” Album By Youthful Praise

  1. Bless Him
  2. Up There
  3. Jesus Is My Light
  4. I Shall Praise
  5. He Shall Be Praised
  6. Say Yes
  7. He Rose
  8. Thank You for the Change
  9. Balm In Gilead
  10. Balm Is Gilead (Reprise)
  11. God of All Comfort
  12. Deliver (Remix)