Download Youthful Praise JJ Hairston – Resting On His Promise Full Album

Album Artist: Youthful Praise

Album Title: JJ Hairston Resting On His Promise Full Album

Released Year: 2009

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

The dynamic collaboration between Youthful Praise and JJ Hairston gave birth to the inspiring album “Resting On His Promise.” This uplifting masterpiece features a total of 12 soul-stirring tracks, each carrying a message of faith and trust. Released in 2009, the album quickly captured the hearts of listeners across America, establishing itself as a beacon of hope in the gospel music landscape.

Among the standout tracks is the powerful and moving song that bears the same title as the album, “Resting On His Promise.” With heartfelt lyrics and captivating melodies, this track embodies the unwavering belief in God’s faithfulness and the assurance that His promises will be fulfilled. Youthful Praise’s resonant vocals, combined with JJ Hairston’s masterful musical arrangement, create an enchanting fusion that leaves a profound impact on all who listen.

Since its release, “Resting On His Promise” has garnered widespread acclaim, solidifying Youthful Praise and JJ Hairston’s place as influential figures in the American gospel scene. The album’s timeless message of hope and reliance on divine guidance continues to resonate with audiences, making it a cherished addition to any gospel music collection.

List of Tracks in “Resting On His Promise” By Youthful Praise, JJ Hairston

  1. You Reign

  2. Hear Me Lord

  3. Powerful God

  4. Lord You’re Mighty

  5. Close to You

  6. Great Expectations (feat. Myron Butler)

  7. Still Mighty, Still Strong (feat. Dorinda Clark Cole)

  8. High Praise (feat. Shirley Caesar)

  9. Awesome Wonder

  10. Resting On His Promise

  11. Lord You’re Beautiful

  12. You Can Make It