Download William Murphy – We Are One Full Album

Album Artist: William Murphy

Album Title: We Are One Full Album

Released Year: 2011

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

William Murphy, a prominent artist in the Christian music genre, delivered an awe-inspiring musical creation titled “We Are One.” Released in 2011, the album comprises a total of 13 tracks that collectively offer a profound spiritual experience to listeners. With a total duration of 1 hour and 14 minutes, the album showcases Murphy’s remarkable talent and devotion through his emotive vocals and impactful lyrics, making it a standout contribution to the realm of Christian music.

“We Are One,” an album masterfully crafted by Christian artist William Murphy, serves as a testament to his unwavering dedication to his craft and faith. Released in 2011, the album’s 13 tracks intertwine to create a harmonious blend of soul-stirring melodies and profound messages. Murphy’s artistic prowess shines through as he leads listeners on a spiritual journey, instilling a sense of unity and shared purpose. Clocking in at a duration of 1 hour and 14 minutes, the album stands as a timeless expression of worship and musical excellence.

Christian music aficionados were treated to a true masterpiece with William Murphy’s “We Are One” album. The release, dating back to 2011, features a collection of 13 tracks that beautifully encapsulate Murphy’s devotion to his faith and his remarkable artistry. With a runtime of 1 hour and 14 minutes, the album transcends mere entertainment, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in its spiritually enriching melodies and heartfelt lyrics. “We Are One” undoubtedly remains a treasured gem in the realm of Christian music, a testament to Murphy’s profound impact as an artist.

List of Tracks in “We Are One” Album By William Murphy

  1. We Are One
  2. Chasing After You
  3. Oh Lord To You
  4. Great Is The Lord
  5. Blessed Be The Rock
  6. The Sacrifice Of Praise
  7. A Time To Worship
  8. No Secret
  9. King Of Glory
  10. Tasha’s Reprise
  11. Murph’s Reprise (God’s Response)
  12. Did It Anyhow
  13. Communion (Medley)