Download William Murphy – The Sound Full Album

Album Artist: William Murphy

Album Title: The Sound Full Album

Released Year: 2007

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Renowned Christian artist William Murphy graced the music scene with his powerful album “The Sound” in 2007. Comprising a total of 15 tracks, the album is a masterpiece that spans the depths of Christian spirituality and devotion. With a runtime of 1 hour and 10 minutes, each track takes listeners on a heartfelt journey, resonating with faith and inspiration. Murphy’s emotive vocals and spiritually uplifting lyrics in “The Sound” solidify his reputation as a prominent figure in the Christian music genre.

William Murphy’s musical prowess shines brilliantly through his 2007 album “The Sound.” This collection of 15 tracks beautifully captures the essence of Christian spirituality, offering a soul-stirring experience to listeners. The album’s hour-long duration allows each song to weave a tapestry of faith, hope, and praise. Through his exceptional artistry, Murphy establishes himself as a beacon of inspiration, leading audiences on a melodious expedition that resonates with the core tenets of Christian belief.

Diving into the realm of Christian music, William Murphy’s album “The Sound” echoes with divine melodies and heartfelt devotion. Released in 2007, this extraordinary compilation of 15 tracks immerses listeners in a spiritual journey like no other. With a collective runtime of 1 hour and 10 minutes, each composition unveils a unique facet of faith and worship, painting a portrait of Murphy’s unwavering commitment to his musical craft and his profound Christian beliefs.

List of Tracks in “The Sound” By William Murphy

  1. Dream
  2. The Sound
  3. I Will Rejoice (feat. Nicole Binion)
  4. We Ain’t In Church
  5. Angels Cry (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  6. Awesome remix
  7. I’m Changing
  8. Grandaddy (feat. Dr. William H. Murphy Sr.)
  9. Amazing God
  10. Love, Praise and Worship
  11. I Want the Best Wine
  12. Empty Me
  13. The Bishop’s Prayer
  14. Happy Days (feat. Canton Jones)
  15. You Got It Good