Download William Murphy – Stay with You Lord ft Shayanne Murphy Full Album

Artist: William Murphy

Track Title: Stay with You Lord ft Shayanne Murphy Full Album

Featured Artist(s): Shayanne Murphy Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2020

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: Stay with You Lord (7 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Artist William Murphy teamed up with Shayanne Murphy to deliver a soul-stirring Christian masterpiece titled “Stay with You Lord.” The album, comprising 7 tracks, is a testament to their musical synergy and unwavering faith. Released in 2020, the album resonates deeply with listeners, offering a 28-minute spiritual journey that uplifts and inspires.

“Stay with You Lord” stands as a remarkable creation within the Christian music genre. William Murphy’s and Shayanne Murphy’s collaborative efforts have resulted in a collection of tracks that beautifully capture their devotion and devotion. The album’s melodies and lyrics intertwine seamlessly, creating an atmosphere of worship and reflection. Released with heartfelt intention, the album provides 28 minutes of musical solace and contemplation for all who seek spiritual nourishment.

William Murphy’s artistic prowess shines alongside Shayanne Murphy’s captivating vocals in the Christian album “Stay with You Lord.” Comprising 7 distinct tracks, the album presents a harmonious blend of their talents, delivering a profound listening experience. Released in 2020, this masterpiece invites listeners on a 28-minute journey of devotion and praise, making it a timeless addition to the realm of Christian music.

List of Tracks in “Stay with You Lord” Album by William Murphy ft Shayanne Murphy

  1. Stay with You Lord
  2. Serve Him, Praise Him
  3. I See You
  4. Holy Spirit Come Down on Me
  5. God’s Foundation
  6. God Cares
  7. Ain’t No Limit to God’s Love