Download William Murphy – God Chaser Full Album

Album Artist: William Murphy

Album Title: God Chaser Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Artist William Murphy’s album “God Chaser” stands as a testament to his prowess in the Christian music genre. Released in 2013, the album boasts a total of 13 tracks that collectively create an enriching musical experience for listeners. With a runtime of 1 hour and 8 minutes, each track showcases Murphy’s dedication to his craft and his unwavering pursuit of a deeper connection with the divine. Through his soul-stirring melodies and poignant lyrics, William Murphy invites listeners on a spiritual journey that resonates beyond the boundaries of time.

William Murphy’s impact on the Christian music scene is beautifully exemplified through his album “God Chaser.” Released in 2013, the album’s 13 tracks serve as a heartfelt expression of faith and devotion. As each song unfolds, Murphy’s distinctive musical style and unwavering commitment to his beliefs shine through. The album’s 1-hour and 8-minute runtime allows listeners to immerse themselves in the captivating melodies and meaningful messages that grace every track. “God Chaser” not only showcases Murphy’s artistic talents but also serves as an uplifting source of spiritual inspiration for audiences around the world.

“God Chaser,” a Christian music masterpiece by William Murphy, made its debut in 2013, leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of believers and music enthusiasts alike. Comprising 13 tracks, the album is a testament to Murphy’s dedication to his craft and his profound connection with his faith. The album’s resonant melodies and thought-provoking lyrics create a harmonious blend that spans a duration of 1 hour and 8 minutes, offering a captivating journey into the realms of spirituality. With “God Chaser,” William Murphy invites listeners to embark on a musical odyssey that transcends time and touches the soul.

List of Tracks in “God Chaser” Album By William Murphy

  1. God Chaser
  2. You Reign
  3. In Your Hands
  4. It’s Working
  5. Already Getting Better
  6. Higher
  7. Under My Feet (The Shout)
  8. Write a Song
  9. Nothing Can Take My Praise
  10. Praying For You
  11. Make Me Righteous
  12. Make Me Righteous (Reprise) [feat. Tasha Cobbs & DeVaughn Murphy]
  13. You Are My Strength