Download Tye Tribbett – Greater Than Full Album

Album Artist: Tye Tribbett

Album Title: Greater Than Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Talented gospel artist Tye Tribbett released his highly anticipated album “Greater Than,” marking a significant milestone in the gospel music industry. With a total of 12 soul-stirring tracks, the album instantly garnered widespread acclaim and praise from both fans and critics alike. Tye Tribbett’s unique blend of contemporary gospel, R&B, and soulful melodies proved to be a winning formula, captivating listeners and leaving a lasting impact on the genre. “Greater Than” showcased Tribbett’s exceptional vocal prowess and his ability to infuse each song with powerful messages of hope, faith, and resilience, cementing his status as a trailblazer in the world of gospel music.

Throughout “Greater Than,” Tye Tribbett masterfully combined uplifting lyrics with infectious rhythms, creating an album that not only nourished the spirit but also encouraged listeners to embrace positivity and self-discovery. Each track on the album showcased Tribbett’s versatility as an artist and a profound understanding of the human experience. From the soul-stirring ballads that touched the heart to the high-energy, foot-stomping anthems that brought joy and celebration, “Greater Than” presented a diverse musical journey that resonated with a broad audience.

As the year of its release, 2013, came to a close, “Greater Than” solidified its position as one of the standout gospel albums of the decade. Tye Tribbett’s unwavering dedication to his craft and his commitment to delivering messages of love, unity, and empowerment through his music shone brightly in this remarkable album. Even years after its release, “Greater Than” continues to inspire and uplift, reminding us all of the enduring power of music and its ability to transcend barriers and touch the depths of the human soul.

List of Tracks in “Greater Than” Album

  1. Nobody 
  2. You Are Everything
  3. Stayed On You
  4. You Are Good
  5. Greater Than 
  6. Beauty For Ashes 
  7. Better 
  8. Overcome 
  9. What Can I Do
  10. The Worship Medley (There Is Nothing Like/Glory To God Forever) 
  11. He Turned It
  12. If He Did It Before….Same God