Download Tye Tribbett – Fresh Full Album

Album Artist: Tye Tribbett

Album Title: Fresh Full Album

Released Year: 2010

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Tye Tribbett’s exceptional musical talent shines brightly in his album “Fresh,” released in 2010. With a total of 16 tracks, this dynamic collection of songs showcases Tye Tribbett’s innovative approach to Gospel music. Known for his unique blend of contemporary sounds and traditional gospel elements, Tye Tribbett creates an exhilarating listening experience that captivates audiences. Through “Fresh,” Tye Tribbett brings a refreshing and invigorating energy to the Gospel music genre, leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of listeners.

In the album “Fresh,” Tye Tribbett delivers a diverse array of musical styles and themes, each track offering a unique perspective on faith, love, and the power of worship. From soul-stirring ballads to high-energy praise anthems, Tye Tribbett’s artistic versatility shines through. The album’s 16 tracks provide a rich tapestry of emotions and experiences, inviting listeners to embark on a transformative journey. “Fresh” stands as a testament to Tye Tribbett’s ability to craft music that transcends genres and resonates deeply with people from all walks of life.

“Fresh” is a landmark album that showcases Tye Tribbett’s unparalleled talent and unwavering commitment to spreading the Gospel message through music. Released in 2010, it continues to be celebrated for its vibrant energy and profound lyrics. Tye Tribbett’s infectious enthusiasm and his ability to connect with audiences are evident in every track, making “Fresh” an essential addition to any Gospel music enthusiast’s collection. This album solidifies Tye Tribbett’s status as a trailblazer in the genre and serves as a testament to his enduring influence and impact on the world of music.

Tye Tribbett is a highly acclaimed American Gospel singer, songwriter, and musician known for his dynamic performances and innovative approach to Gospel music. He was born on January 26, 1976, in Camden, New Jersey. From a young age, Tye showed a deep passion for music and began singing in church at the age of six. As a teenager, he formed the group “Greater Anointing” and quickly gained recognition for his powerful vocals and charismatic stage presence.

List of Track in “Fresh” Album By Tye Tribbett

  1. Fresh
  2. Good
  3. Eulogy
  4. Only Help!
  5. Take Over
  6. Holding On
  7. Keep Me
  8. Your Blood (The Communion Song)
  9. You Alone
  10. Hallelujah (Lude)
  11. Champion
  12. Most High God (Lude)
  13. When the Rocks Hit the Ground
  14. Replace Me
  15. All for You
  16. Free to Worship

Feel your song should be on GospelTelegraph? Contact Us.
More On
  • Share
About Author
Written by: Moses Avalumun
Moses Avalumun is a dedicated individual hailing from Vandeikya, Benue State. Having obtained a degree in Computer Science from IMAP, Nasarawa State, he has established a strong foundation in the world of technology. Moses's passion for sharing knowledge and experiences led him to pursue a career as a blogger, where he explores various topics related to his field and beyond. Alongside his professional endeavors, Moses finds solace in his Christian faith, which serves as a guiding principle in his life. While he navigates the path of his career, Moses enjoys indulging in his hobbies of singing and playing football, allowing him to strike a harmonious balance between work and leisure.
Place Your ADs  

Other Tye Tribbett Songs


Recent Tye Tribbett Albums


Similar to Tye Tribbett