Download Tye Tribbett All Things New Full Album

Album Artist: Tye Tribbett

Album Title: All Things New Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 23 Tracks

Renowned artist Tye Tribbett has once again captivated audiences with his latest album, “All Things New.” With an impressive total of 23 tracks, this musical masterpiece is a testament to Tribbett’s boundless creativity and unparalleled talent. Released on 3rd March 2023, the album offers a diverse range of musical styles, showcasing Tribbett’s versatility as an artist.

“All Things New” is not just an album; it’s a two-hour musical journey that takes listeners on a captivating ride. With a runtime of 2 hours and 1 minute, Tribbett effortlessly blends gospel, R&B, and soul, creating an unforgettable experience for his fans. Each track on the album is a unique gem, reflecting Tribbett’s passion for his craft and his commitment to delivering powerful, uplifting messages through his music.

True to its name, “All Things New” represents a fresh chapter in Tye Tribbett’s musical career. The album carries a theme of change and transformation, resonating with listeners on a deeper level. Tribbett’s powerful vocals, coupled with his thought-provoking lyrics, inspire audiences to embrace new beginnings and face life’s challenges with courage and faith. As one of the most highly anticipated releases of 2023, “All Things New” solidifies Tye Tribbett’s position as a musical icon and reaffirms his influence on the contemporary gospel and R&B scene.

List of  Tracks in “All Things New” Album

  1. Same God 
  2. All Things New 
  3. Get Up 
  4. Great Is Our God / Better 
  5. Immanuel 
  6. Bless The Lord
  7. African Medley 
  8. Everything (Bless The Lord) 
  9. Revive Us 
  10. New 
  11. New Flow
  12. Be Alright
  13. Only One Night Tho 
  14. My Worship 
  15. Goodness Of God 
  16. There Is Nothing Like 
  17. Glory To God Forever / There Is Nothing Like / Way Maker 
  18. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) 
  19. So Good 
  20. He Turned It
  21. IDK 
  22. Anyhow 
  23. Let Us Worship / So Amazing