Download Tori Kelly Tori Full Album

Album Artist: Tori Kelly

Album Title: Tori Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Tori Kelly’s Tori Album: Tori Kelly released a new studio self-titled album “Tori” in 2023 after the successful release of “A Tori Kelly Christmas (2020)”.

Tori Kelly, a name that needs no introduction in the music industry, released her highly anticipated self-titled album, “Tori,” in 2023. With ten tracks that showcase her vocal prowess and songwriting abilities, this album takes her fans on a remarkable musical journey.

Born on December 14, 1992, in Wildomar, California, Victoria Loren Kelly, professionally known as Tori Kelly, is a multi-talented artist who has left an indelible mark on the music industry. Her journey began at a young age when she discovered her passion for singing and songwriting. Kelly started uploading covers and original songs on YouTube, where her exceptional vocal range and heartfelt performances quickly gained a massive following. Her unique blend of pop, R&B, and soulful sounds set her apart as a gifted artist with an unwavering dedication to her craft.

Tori Kelly’s rise to fame was marked by her appearance on the 9th season of “American Idol,” where her powerful voice and authenticity earned her a spot in the top 24. While she didn’t win the competition, her stint on the show helped her garner significant recognition and acclaim. It wasn’t long before Kelly was signed by Capitol Records, propelling her into the mainstream music scene.

Tori Kelly’s self-titled album, “Tori,” released in 2023, is a testament to her remarkable talent and artistic evolution. With a diverse range of tracks that explore love, empowerment, nostalgia, and self-discovery, this album serves as a true reflection of Tori Kelly’s musical journey. It’s a must-listen for both long-time fans and those new to her enchanting world of music. “Tori” is yet another jewel in her musical crown, showcasing her exceptional voice, storytelling, and versatility as an artist.

Tracklist: Tori by Tori Kelly

  1. Cut
  2. Missin U
  3. Shelter
  4. Unbelievable (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Alive If I Die
  6. Young Gun (feat. Jon Bellion)
  7. Missin U – R&B edit
  8. Shelter (live from Vevo)
  9. Alive If I Die (live from Vevo)
  10. Missin U – R&B edit (live from vevo)