Download Tori Kelly A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe) Full Album

Album Artist: Tori Kelly

Album Title: A Christmas (Deluxe) Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Tori Kelly’s A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe) Album: ToriKelly released a new studio self-titled album “A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe)” in 2020.

Tori Kelly, a name that needs no introduction in the music industry, released her highly anticipated self-titled album, “A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe),” in 2020. With fifteen tracks that showcase her vocal prowess and songwriting abilities, this album takes her fans on a remarkable musical journey.

Born on December 14, 1992, in Wildomar, California, Vica Loren Kelly, professionally known as Tori Kelly, is a multi-talented artist who has left an indelible mark on the music industry. Her journey began at a young age when she discovered her passion for singing and songwriting. Kelly started uploading covers and original songs on YouTube, where her exceptional vocal range and heartfelt performances quickly gained a massive following. Her unique blend of pop, R&B, and soulful sounds set her apart as a gifted artist with an unwavering dedication to her craft.

Tori Kelly’s rise to fame was marked by her appearance on the 9th season of “American Idol,” where her powerful voice and authenticity earned her a spot in the top 24. While she didn’t win the competition, her stint on the show helped her garner significant recognition and acclaim. It wasn’t long before Kelly was signed by Capitol Records, propelling her into the mainstream music scene.

Tori Kelly’s album, “A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe),” released in 2020, is a testament to her remarkable talent and artistic evolution. With a diverse range of tracks that explore love, empowerment, nostalgia, and self-discovery, this album serves as a true reflection of Tori Kelly’s musical journey. It’s a must-listen for both long-time fans and those new to her enchanting world of music. “A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe)” is yet another jewel in her musical crown, showcasing her exceptional voice, storytelling, and versatility as an artist.

Tracklist: A Tori Kelly Christmas (Deluxe) by Tori Kelly

  1. Silent Night
  2. 25th
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Joy To The World / Joyful, Joyful
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Gift That Keeps On Giving
  8. Elf Interlude
  9. Let It Snow
  10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  12. This Christmas
  13. Hallelujah (From “Sing” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  14. Kid Again On Christmas
  15. All I Want For Christmas Is You

Feel your song should be on GospelTelegraph? Contact Us.
More On
  • Share
About Author
Written by: Godfrey Moses
Godfrey Moses popularly known as Minstrel Godfrey is a committed blogger, creative song-writer, pianist, recording artist and a lover of gospel music. In addition he is a staff at and He is also a worker at Shekainah Network International. He hails from the southern part of Kaduna Nigeria but presently residing at Lafia, Nasarawa State. Minstrel Godfrey is presently running his Higher National Diploma in Computer Science at Isa Mustapha Agwai 1 Polytechnic Lafia, Nasarawa State. Above all he is a lover of God.
Place Your ADs  

Other Tori Kelly Songs


Recent Tori Kelly Albums


Similar to Tori Kelly