Download Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name Full Album

Album Artist: Todd Dulaney

Album Title: Your Great Name Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Todd Dulaney, a talented artist known for his soulful and uplifting gospel music, graced the music scene with his album “Your Great Name” in 2018. This remarkable album, consisting of 15 powerful tracks, quickly gained recognition and appreciation from music enthusiasts worldwide. Each song in the album carries a profound message, blending together elements of contemporary gospel and worship to create a truly transcendent experience for listeners.

The title track, “Your Great Name,” stands out as a definite highlight of the album. With its soul-stirring vocals and heartfelt lyrics, the song celebrates the greatness of God and His unwavering love. As Todd Dulaney’s vocals soar over a captivating melody, listeners are taken on a spiritual journey, deepening their connection with faith and worship.

Throughout the album, Todd Dulaney’s artistic prowess shines, showcasing his ability to craft music that resonates with people from all walks of life. “Your Great Name” serves as a testament to Dulaney’s dedication to his craft and his commitment to spreading positivity and inspiration through his music. With its meaningful content and melodic brilliance, the album remains a timeless gem in the realm of contemporary gospel, continuing to uplift and touch hearts long after its initial release.

Todd Dulaney is a renowned gospel artist hailing from Maywood, Illinois. Born on December 20, 1983, Dulaney’s passion for music and ministry began at an early age. Before pursuing a career in music, he was an exceptional baseball player and even played professionally for the New York Mets. However, his love for gospel music eventually led him to make a significant shift in his life’s focus.

List of Tracks in “Your Great Name” Album By Todd Dulaney

  1. Prayer (feat. Pastor John Hannah)
  2. Sits Up on the Throne
  3. Come Alive
  4. Your Great Name
  5. Stand Forever
  6. King of Glory (feat. Shana Wilson-Williams)
  7. Pulling Me Through
  8. Fall in Love Again
  9. Pour Me Out
  10. We Surrender It All (feat. Naomi Raine)
  11. Sanctuary
  12. Father Be Pleased (feat. Nicole C. Mullen)
  13. Spontaneous Flow
  14. You Are the Reason (feat. Dj Nicholas)
  15. I Can’t Be Stopped (Bonus Track)