Download Todd Dulaney – Anthems and Glory Full Album

Album Artist: Todd Dulaney

Album Title: Anthems and Glory Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Todd Dulaney, the talented artist known for his soul-stirring gospel music, captured the hearts of many with his powerful album “Anthems & Glory.” The album, released in 2021, features a total of 17 tracks, each exuding a unique blend of heartfelt lyrics and captivating melodies. One standout track from this musical masterpiece is yet to be named. With Dulaney’s exceptional vocal prowess and profound songwriting, “Anthems & Glory” remains an uplifting and inspiring collection that continues to resonate with listeners worldwide.

Among the 17 exceptional tracks in the album “Anthems & Glory” by Todd Dulaney is an unforgettable gem that sets the hearts of listeners ablaze. With a track number yet to be disclosed, this particular song showcases Dulaney’s artistry at its finest, making it a must-listen for gospel music enthusiasts. Throughout the album, Dulaney’s devotion to his faith and his passion for music shine through, creating an immersive and spiritually enriching experience for all who listen.

Since its release, “Anthems & Glory” has been praised not only for its musical brilliance but also for its ability to uplift and empower audiences. Todd Dulaney’s ability to infuse each track with an unyielding sense of hope and praise sets this album apart as a true masterpiece in the realm of gospel music. As listeners continue to be moved by the soulful rhythms and heartfelt messages of “Anthems & Glory,” Todd Dulaney’s legacy as a remarkable gospel artist remains firmly cemented in the hearts of music lovers worldwide.

Todd Dulaney is a highly esteemed gospel artist, known for his soulful voice and unwavering devotion to spreading messages of faith, hope, and praise through music. Born on December 20, 1983, in Maywood, Illinois, USA, Dulaney’s journey into the world of gospel music was deeply influenced by his upbringing. Before pursuing a career in music, he was an exceptional baseball player and even played professionally for the New York Mets. However, his passion for singing and worship ultimately led him to make a significant shift in his life’s path.

List of Tracks in “Anthems & Glory” Album By Todd Dulaney

  1. Overture 
  2. Prayer (feat. Apostle Matthew Stevenson) 
  3. Opening Flow 
  4. Come a Little Closer (feat. Kierra Sheard) 
  5. My Weapon 
  6. Psalms 18 (I Will Call on the Name) 
  7. Psalms 23 (He’s a Strong Tower) 
  8. Bless Your Name (feat. David Wilford) 
  9. Glory Flow (feat. Todd Galberth & David Wilford) 
  10. Yes 
  11. All I Need 
  12. Satisfied (feat. Smokie Norful) 
  13. Satisfied Flow (feat. Tamela Mann & Smokie Norful)
  14. Miracles, Signs and Wonders (feat. Tim Bush) 
  15. Proverbs 3 (Tablet of Your Heart) 
  16. Revelation 4 
  17. Get the Glory