Download Tim Godfrey – iWorship Full Album

Album Artist: Tim Godfrey

Album Title: iWorship Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Tim Godfrey, a renowned Nigerian gospel singer, released his album “iWorship” in 2020. The album features seventeen spirit-filled tracks that showcase his musical prowess and his devotion to spreading the gospel.

Tim Godfrey’s lyrics are deeply rooted in his faith, and he uses his music to inspire and uplift his listeners. His message is one of hope, love, and redemption, and his music reflects his passion for spreading the gospel.

“iWorship” is top-notch, with each instrument and vocal track clear and distinct. With its dynamic instrumentation, soulful vocals, and uplifting lyrics, it is a must-listen for anyone who loves gospel music.

List of Tracks: iWorship by Tim Godfrey

1. I Worship (feat. Tolu Odukoya) DOWNLOAD
2. Na You Be God (feat. EBEN & Ccioma) DOWNLOAD
3. Na You Be God (Reprise) DOWNLOAD
4. Incredible (feat. Femi Jacobs) DOWNLOAD
5. Ibuchukwu (feat. IBK & Ccioma) DOWNLOAD
6. Ibuchukwu (Reprise) DOWNLOAD
7. Aribiti (feat. Dare Justified) DOWNLOAD
8. Amin (feat. Ccioma) DOWNLOAD
9. Hossana (feat. IBK) DOWNLOAD
10. Jehovah (feat. Yeahme) DOWNLOAD
11. Olorun Mi (feat. Blessyn) DOWNLOAD 
12. Oriki DOWNLOAD 
13. Oriki (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
14. Time for Miracle DOWNLOAD 
15. Our Father DOWNLOAD 
16. Omema DOWNLOAD 
17. Amen (Bonus Track) DOWNLOAD