Download Tasha Cobbs Leonard – One Place Live Full Album

Album Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Album Title: One Place Live Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Tasha Cobbs Leonard, a prominent figure in the Christian music scene, graced audiences with her album “One Place Live” in 2015. Filled with 16 tracks of powerful worship, the album resonated deeply within the Christian genre. Showcasing her exceptional talent, Leonard’s heartfelt lyrics and melodious tunes uplifted listeners, making “One Place Live” a memorable musical experience.

The resonating echoes of Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s Christian melodies reached their zenith in her 2015 release, “One Place Live.” With a total of 16 tracks, the album invited listeners on a spiritual journey, spanning a duration of 1 hour and 25 minutes. Leonard’s masterful blend of faith-infused lyrics and captivating music demonstrated her prowess as an artist, leaving an indelible mark within the realm of Christian music.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s musical artistry found its pinnacle with the release of “One Place Live.” The 16-track album, a testament to her devotion to the Christian genre, captivated audiences in 2015. Spanning a remarkable duration of 1 hour and 25 minutes, the album proved to be an immersive worship experience, solidifying Leonard’s reputation as a prominent figure in the world of Christian music.

List of Tracks in “One Place Live ” Album by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

  1. Immediately (Live)
  2. Jesus Did It (Live)
  3. Fill Me Up (Live)
  4. Overflow (Live)
  5. Jesus Saves (Live)
  6. One Place (feat. Pastor Bertha Cobbs) [Live]
  7. I Love This Place (Live)
  8. This Is the Freedom (Live)
  9. Sense It (Live)
  10. Sense It (Reprise) [Live]
  11. Put a Praise On It (feat. Kierra Sheard) [Live]
  12. Christmas Praise (Live)
  13. I’d Do It Again (feat. William Murphy III, Bishop Paul Morton & Pastor Bryan Pierce) [Live]
  14. Solid Rock (feat. Jamie Grace) [Live]
  15. You Still Love Me (Live)
  16. I Will Run (Live)