Download Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart Passion Pursuit Full Album

Album Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Album Title: Heart Passion Pursuit Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Tasha Cobbs Leonard, a prominent figure in the Christian music scene, captured the hearts of listeners with her album “Heart Passion Pursuit.” Released in 2017, the album boasts a collection of 16 tracks that resonate deeply with its audience. Known for her exceptional vocal prowess and sincere lyrics, Tasha Cobbs Leonard delivers a powerful message of faith and devotion through her music. “Heart Passion Pursuit” stands as a testament to her commitment to spreading positivity and spirituality through the medium of Christian music.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s musical journey took a remarkable turn with the release of her album “Heart Passion Pursuit.” The Christian artist’s soulful voice and uplifting lyrics are beautifully showcased across the album’s 16 tracks. As listeners embark on this musical voyage, they are immersed in a spiritual experience that lasts for an hour and 30 minutes. With a perfect blend of worship and contemporary sounds, Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s album continues to touch the hearts of individuals seeking solace and inspiration through the power of music.

“Heart Passion Pursuit,” a transformative album by Tasha Cobbs Leonard, is a jewel in the realm of Christian music. Bursting onto the scene in 2017, the album radiates a sense of devotion and heartfelt worship. Comprising 16 tracks, it takes listeners on a 1-hour and 30-minute expedition of faith and introspection. Through her exceptional artistry, Tasha Cobbs Leonard invites all to partake in a musical pilgrimage that resonates deeply with the soul.

List of Tracks in “Heart Passion Pursuit” Album by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

  1.  The Name of Our God
  2. The River of the Lord
  3. Wonderful Grace (feat. Anna Golden)
  4. Gracefully Broken
  5. Great God
  6. Forever at Your Feet (feat. William Murphy)
  7. You Know My Name (feat. Jimi Cravity)
  8. I’m Getting Ready (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  9. Your Spirit (feat. Kierra Sheard)
  10. Dove’s Eyes
  11. Here
  12. One Pure and Holy Passion
  13. I Will Follow
  14. I Have Decided
  15. Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise)