Download Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Grace Full Album

Album Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Album Title: Grace Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Tasha Cobbs Leonard, a prominent figure in the Christian music genre, made a significant impact with her album “Grace.” Released in 2013, this album comprises ten inspiring tracks that resonate with spiritual depth and emotion. With a total duration of one hour and one minute, “Grace” takes listeners on a profound journey of faith and worship.

One standout feature of Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s music is her ability to convey powerful messages through her songs. “Grace” is no exception, as it explores themes of redemption, hope, and divine love. Each track on the album is a testament to her remarkable talent in fusing gospel and contemporary Christian music, creating an uplifting and spiritually enriching experience for her audience.

Over the years, Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s “Grace” has continued to touch the hearts and souls of countless listeners worldwide. Its timeless message and soul-stirring melodies ensure that this album remains a cherished treasure in the Christian music landscape, reinforcing Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s status as a beloved artist in the genre.

List of Tracks in “Grace”  By Tasha Cobbs Leonard

  1.  Get Up (Live)
  2. Love You Forever (Live)
  3. Happy (Live)
  4. For Your Glory (Live)
  5. Grace (Live)
  6. Smile (Live)
  7. Break Every Chain (Live)
  8. Confidence (Live)
  9. Greater (Live)
  10. Ahh (Live)