Download Tamela Mann – The Master Plan Full Album

Album Artist: Tamela Mann

Album Title: The Master Plan Full Album

Released Year: 2009

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Tamela Mann and David Mann, celebrated figures in the Christian music genre, joined forces for their inspirational album “The Master Plan” in 2009. This remarkable collection features 12 tracks, each a testament to the Manns’ exceptional vocal talents and their unwavering commitment to conveying messages of faith, hope, and devotion. The album, with a total duration of 52 minutes, captures the essence of their spiritual journey and unwavering trust in a higher power.

While specific song titles aren’t provided, each track on “The Master Plan” resonates deeply with themes of love, faith, and the divine. The Manns’ harmonious voices and heartfelt lyrics create a captivating listening experience, offering solace and inspiration to their audience. This album represents a cherished addition to the world of Christian music, solidifying the Manns’ position as beloved artists in the genre.

In 2009, “The Master Plan” by Tamela Mann and David Mann served as a testament to their unshakable faith and their ability to convey profound messages through their music. The Manns’ music continues to inspire and uplift listeners, leaving an enduring impact on the Christian music landscape.

List of Tracks in “The Master Plan” By Tamela Mann

  1.  Joy of the Lord
  2. The Master Plan
  3. In Him
  4. I Trust in You
  5. Step Aside
  6. Here I Am
  7. Anything for You
  8. Send Me
  9. Lay It on the Altar
  10. Heaven (The Love Song)
  11. Anoint Me Lord
  12. The Lord’s Prayer