Download Tamela Mann – Mr Browns Good Ol Time Church Full Album

Album Artist: Tamela Mann

Album Title: Mr Browns Good Ol Time Church Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Tamela Mann’s musical journey extends to her album “Mr. Brown’s Good Ol’ Time Church,” released in 2007. This remarkable collection consists of 16 tracks, showcasing Mann’s exceptional vocal talent and her ability to bring a spirited and joyful atmosphere to gospel music. With a total duration of 41 minutes, this album invites listeners to experience the heartwarming and soul-stirring melodies that have become synonymous with Tamela Mann’s music.

While the song titles for this album are not specified, each track is a testament to Mann’s dedication to spreading messages of faith, hope, and spiritual renewal. “Mr. Brown’s Good Ol’ Time Church” served as a musical sanctuary for those seeking solace and inspiration through gospel music in 2007, further establishing Tamela Mann’s presence as a beloved artist in the Christian and gospel music landscape. Her music continues to resonate with audiences, uplifting spirits and bringing joy to all who listen.

Tamela Mann, born on June 9, 1966, in Fort Worth, Texas, is a highly acclaimed American gospel singer, actress, and songwriter. With a career spanning several decades, Mann has made an indelible mark on the gospel music industry. She rose to prominence as a member of the gospel group Kirk Franklin & The Family, contributing her powerful vocals to their chart-topping hits.

List of Tracks in “Mr Browns Good Ol Time Church” Album By Tamela Mann

  1.  Mr. Brown Missed Church
  2. Good Ol’ Time Church
  3. Guide Me Ova
  4. Cora, Come Have Church
  5. Angels Watching over Me / I Know the Lord Will Make a Way
  6. Cookies & Cake
  7. I Wansta Be at the Meetin / Somethin Got a Hold on Me
  8. Trouble in My Way / Jesus Will Fix It
  9. Pray for Madea
  10. When the Saints Go Marchin In
  11. Silent Night
  12. Cora Do You Miss Him?
  13. Dis Is Yo Grandiddy
  14. Invitation
  15. Hey Kids
  16. Dis Is Yo Gandiddy (Remix)