Download Steffany Gretzinger Blackout Full Album

Album Artist: Steffany Gretzinger

Album Title: Blackout Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Steffany Gretzinger’s Blackout Album: Steffany Gretzinger released a new studio album “Blackout”. The new offering was released in the year 2018.


The year 2018 has ushered in a musical masterpiece that transcends the ordinary, and it goes by the name “Blackout.” With a collection of thirteen tracks, Gretzinger invites listeners into a profound journey of faith, worship, and self-discovery. This album is not just a collection of songs; it’s an immersive experience that invites listeners to traverse the narrow path of faith, surrender, and intimacy with the divine.

Steffany Gretzinger, born on November 8, 1984, in Redding, California, is a singer, songwriter, and worship leader. Her musical journey is as much about self-discovery as it is about leading others into the presence of the divine.

Gretzinger’s roots trace back to Bethel Church in Redding, where she became a prominent member of the Bethel Music Collective. Her soul-stirring contributions to projects like “You Make Me Brave” and “Tides” established her as a revered figure in the worship music scene. Steffany’s solo debut album, “The Undoing,” released in 2014, was a testament to her ability to blend vulnerability and worship seamlessly.


Steffany Gretzinger’s ability to craft an album with thirteen tracks is nothing short of remarkable. Each melody, each lyric, is a guidepost along Blackout, inviting listeners to embark on a pilgrimage of the soul.

As you immerse yourself in the labyrinthine beauty of “Blackout,” may you discover new facets of your own journey, finding resonance in the melodies and solace in the lyrics. Steffany Gretzinger has once again proven that worship is not just a musical genre; it’s a sacred space where hearts connect with the divine. Let the melodies of “Blackout” be your soundtrack as you navigate the intricate and beautiful pilgrimage of faith.

Tracklist: Blackout by Steffany Gretzinger

  1. Save Me
  2. Dust
  3. Bright Ones
  4. Confident (feat. Bobby Strand)
  5. Sing My Way Back
  6. All That Lives Forever
  7. Forever Amen (Interlude)
  8. Tell Me the Truth
  9. This Is the Sound
  10. Open Over Us
  11. Oxygen
  12. Paradigm (Interlude)
  13. Blackout