Download Nathaniel Bassey – Revival Flames Full Album

Album Artist: Nathaniel Bassey

Album Title: Revival Flames Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download the album Revival Flames by Nathaniel Bassey. In 2017, the anointed gospel musician Nathaniel Bassey releases the album Revival Flames. Ten incredible soundtracks make up this amazing compilation. Many gospel music fans will pay attention to Nathaniel Bassey’s Revival Flames project.

Nathaniel Bassey, a gospel singer renowned for his dependability and adaptability in the genre, once more demonstrates to the general audience his unmistakable talent. Nathaniel Bassey, a well-known gospel performer, also makes a guest appearance on the CD.

Nathaniel Bassey is capable of creating a variety of conventional and contemporary beats. She had written and released a number of songs, and added Christian lingo to make them unique. For fans of gospel music, the “Revival Flames” album is a must-listen; it also makes a great addition to your worship playlist.

List of Tracks: Jesus: Revival Flames by Nathaniel Bassey

1. Take the Stage DOWNLOAD
2. Alagbada Ina (feat. Victoria Orenze) DOWNLOAD
3. We Need You Now (feat. Cynthia Maccauley & Pa. Emiko Amotsuka) DOWNLOAD
4. Never the Same DOWNLOAD
5. Abba Father DOWNLOAD
6. Jesus Jesus DOWNLOAD
7. The Living God (feat. Cynthia Maccauley) DOWNLOAD
8. Elshaddai (feat. Olumide Iyun) DOWNLOAD
9. Incredible Love (feat. Chris Morgan & Simpa Adaba) DOWNLOAD
10 Hallelujah Eh DOWNLOAD