Download Natalie Grant Relentless Full Album

Album Artist: Natalie Grant

Album Title: Relentless Full Album

Released Year: 2008

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Natalie Grant Relentless Album: American phenomenal gospel songstress, Natalie Grant unveiled a new studio album which she tags, ‘Relentless’. The project released in the year 2008, boasts a carefully curated collection of twelve captivating tracks.

With a career spanning over two decades, Grant’s emotive voice and thought-provoking lyrics have resonated deeply with fans. Her latest musical offering, the 2008 album “Relentless,” consisting of twelve compelling tracks, invites us to explore the various facets of life and faith.

Natalie Grant, born on December 21, 1971, in Seattle, Washington, emerged as a prominent figure in the Christian music industry. Her journey began in the mid-’90s when she released her self-titled debut album, but it was with her sophomore release, “Relentless,” in 2008 that she started gaining wider recognition.

Throughout her career, Natalie Grant has earned numerous awards and nominations, including GMA Dove Awards and Grammy nominations, solidifying her status as a significant voice in Christian music. Beyond her music, Grant is also known for her philanthropic work and advocacy for various causes, including human trafficking awareness and mental health.

Natalie Grant’s “Relentless” album is a testament to her enduring artistry and spiritual depth. The ten tracks take us on a profound journey, mirroring the various strengths of life. Each song is a reflection of the artist’s commitment to her faith and her gift for crafting music that speaks to the human experience.

As we explore the album’s tracks, we are reminded that life is a beautiful tapestry of Relentless, each with its unique lessons and beauty. “Relentless” by Natalie Grant serves as a musical companion, helping us navigate the ever-changing landscapes of our lives with grace, hope, and faith. This album is a testament to the enduring impact of a seasoned artist, and it invites us to embrace the different Relentless we encounter with an open heart.

Tracklist: Relentless by Natalie Grant

  1. I Will Not Be Moved
  2. In Better Hands
  3. Make It Matter
  4. Back at My Heart
  5. Let Go
  6. Perfect People
  7. Our Hope Endures
  8. So Long
  9. Wonderful Life
  10. Safe
  11. Make a Way
  12. In Christ Alone