Download Natalie Grant Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) Full Album

Album Artist: Natalie Grant

Album Title: Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Natalie Grant Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) Album: American phenomenal gospel songstress, Natalie Grant unveiled a new studio album which she tags, ‘Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)’. The project released in the year 2013, boasts a carefully curated collection of Fourteen captivating tracks.

With a career spanning over two decades, Grant’s emotive voice and thought-provoking lyrics have resonated deeply with fans. Her latest musical offering, the 2013 album “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition),” consisting of Fourteen compelling tracks, invites us to explore the various facets of life and faith.

Natalie Grant, born on December 21, 1971, in Seattle, Washington, emerged as a prominent figure in the Christian music industry. Her journey began in the mid-’90s when she released her self-titled debut album, but it was with her sophomore release, “Stronger,” in 2001 that she started gaining wider recognition.

Throughout her career, Natalie Grant has earned numerous awards and nominations, including GMA Dove Awards and Grammy nominations, solidifying her status as a significant voice in Christian music. Beyond her music, Grant is also known for her philanthropic work and advocacy for various causes, including human trafficking awareness and mental health.

Natalie Grant’s “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” album is a testament to her enduring artistry and spiritual depth. The ten tracks take us on a profound journey, mirroring the various Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) of life. Each song is a reflection of the artist’s commitment to her faith and her gift for crafting music that speaks to the human experience.

As we explore the album’s tracks, we are reminded that life is a beautiful tapestry of Hurricane (Deluxe Edition), each with its unique lessons and beauty. “Hurricane (Deluxe Edition)” by Natalie Grant serves as a musical companion, helping us navigate the ever-changing landscapes of our lives with grace, hope, and faith. This album is a testament to the enduring impact of a seasoned artist, and it invites us to embrace the different Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) we encounter with an open heart.

Tracklist: Hurricane (Deluxe Edition) by Natalie Grant

  1. Closer To Your Heart
  2. Hurricane
  3. For All of Us
  4. Whisper
  5. Burn Bright
  6. This Is Love
  7. Born To Be
  8. Dead Alive
  9. When I Leave the Room
  10. In the End
  11. Closer To Your Heart (Capital Kings Remix)
  12. This Is Love (David Thulin Remix)
  13. Hurricane (Acoustic)
  14. I Love the Lord