Download Matt Redman These Christmas Lights Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: These Christmas Lights Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Matt Redman’s These Christmas Lights Album: Matt Redman released a new live album “These Christmas Lights” after the release of “We Shall Not be Shaken (2009)”. The new offering was released in the year 2016.

As we dive into the year 2016, Redman gifted his devoted fan base and newcomers alike with his latest album, ‘These Christmas Lights,’ an inspirational collection of eleven tracks that continue to cement his legacy as a prolific songwriter and worship leader.

Matt Redman, born on February 14, 1974, in Watford, Hertfordshire, England, has become an iconic figure in contemporary Christian music. His journey began as a teenager, discovering his passion for music and worship. He attended St. Andrews Chorleywood and later went on to study theology at St. Peter’s College, Oxford. During this period, his faith grew, and he began writing songs that expressed his love for God and his desire for authentic worship.

Redman’s breakthrough came in the late 1990s when he penned the iconic worship anthem “The Heart of Worship.” This song quickly spread around the world and became a staple in churches and worship gatherings. Over the years, he has released a string of successful albums, such as ‘Blessed Be Your Name,’ ‘We Shall Not Be Shaken,’ and ‘10,000 Reasons,’ the latter of which won two Grammy Awards and helped establish him as a globally recognized worship leader and songwriter.

Released in 2016, ‘These Christmas Lights’ is Matt Redman’s enchanting Christmas offering. With eleven tracks that seamlessly blend traditional holiday sounds with contemporary Christian worship, the album captures the essence of Christmas in a unique and spiritually uplifting way.

The album masterfully balances the festive joy of Christmas with the profound spiritual significance of the season. Matt Redman’s songwriting prowess, combined with his heartfelt vocals, creates an immersive experience that transcends the boundaries of typical holiday music.

‘These Christmas Lights’ by Matt Redman is a timeless addition to the Christmas music repertoire. In this album, Redman invites us to reflect on the true meaning of Christmas, intertwining the joyous celebration of the season with a deep sense of worship and gratitude.

Tracklists: These Christmas Lights by Matt Redman

  1. These Christmas Lights
  2. His Name Shall Be
  3. O Little Town (The Glory of Christmas)
  4. Angels (Singing Gloria) [feat. Chris Tomlin]
  5. Help From Heaven (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  6. Hearts Waiting (Joy to the World)
  7. Glory to You In the Highest (O Come Let Us Adore) [feat. Tasha Cobbs]
  8. How Far
  9. Glory Hallelujah
  10. The Name of Emmanuel
  11. Holy Night