Download Matt Redman Glory Song Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: Glory Song Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Matt Redman Glory Song Album: Matt Redman released a new live album “Glory Song” after the release of “These Christmas Lights (2016)”. The new offering was released in the year 2017.

As we dive into the year 2017, Redman gifted his devoted fan base and newcomers alike with his latest album, ‘Glory Song,’ an inspirational collection of thirteen tracks that continue to cement his legacy as a prolific songwriter and worship leader.

Matt Redman, born on February 14, 1974, in Watford, Hertfordshire, England, has become an iconic figure in contemporary Christian music. His journey began as a teenager, discovering his passion for music and worship. He attended St. Andrews Chorleywood and later went on to study theology at St. Peter’s College, Oxford. During this period, his faith grew, and he began writing songs that expressed his love for God and his desire for authentic worship.

Redman’s breakthrough came in the late 1990s when he penned the iconic worship anthem “The Heart of Worship.” This song quickly spread around the world and became a staple in churches and worship gatherings. Over the years, he has released a string of successful albums, such as ‘Blessed Be Your Name,’ ‘We Shall Not Be Shaken,’ and ‘10,000 Reasons,’ the latter of which won two Grammy Awards and helped establish him as a globally recognized worship leader and songwriter.

Matt Redman’s ‘Glory Song’ album is a testimony to his enduring talent as a Christian music artist. His rich lyrical content and heartfelt melodies continue to inspire countless people in their faith journeys. If you’re looking for music that touches the soul and draws you closer to God, this album is a must-listen. It’s not just an album; it’s a worship experience that transcends time and place, inviting you to join in adoration and praise.

Tracklists: Glory Song by Matt Redman

  1. All Glory (feat. Kierra Sheard)
  2. Gospel Song (feat. Guvna B)
  3. Greatest Hallelujah
  4. Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  5. One Day (When We All Get to Heaven)
  6. Redemption Ground (feat. Madison Cunningham)
  7. It Is Finished
  8. Questions (You Are Faithful)
  9. Still I Will Sing
  10. Place of Praise (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  11. Hope Is Marching On
  12. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
  13. Your Ways