Download Matt Redman Beautiful News Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: Beautiful News Full Album

Released Year: 2006

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Matt Redman’s Beautiful News Album: Matt Redman released a new live album “Beautiful News”. The new offering was released in the year 2006.

As we dive into the year 2006, Redman gifted his devoted fan base and newcomers alike with his latest album, ‘Beautiful News,’ an inspirational collection of eleven tracks that continue to cement his legacy as a prolific songwriter and worship leader.

Matt Redman, born on February 14, 1974, in Watford, Hertfordshire, England, has become an iconic figure in contemporary Christian music. His journey began as a teenager, discovering his passion for music and worship. He attended St. Andrews Chorleywood and later went on to study theology at St. Peter’s College, Oxford. During this period, his faith grew, and he began writing songs that expressed his love for God and his desire for authentic worship.

Redman’s breakthrough came in the late 1990s when he penned the iconic worship anthem “The Heart of Worship.” This song quickly spread around the world and became a staple in churches and worship gatherings. Over the years, he has released a string of successful albums, such as ‘Blessed Be Your Name,’ ‘Beautiful News,’ and ‘10,000 Reasons,’ the latter of which won two Grammy Awards and helped establish him as a globally recognized worship leader and songwriter.

Released in 2006, ‘Beautiful News’ is a testament to Matt Redman’s ability to craft music that transcends the boundaries of worship. This fourteen-track album captures the essence of beauty, hope, and the transformative power of encountering the divine.

The album’s diverse musical landscape, ranging from anthemic praise to intimate worship, showcases Redman’s versatility as a songwriter and worship leader. ‘Beautiful News’ is more than an album; it’s a melodic journey that beckons listeners to embrace the beauty found in a life surrendered to the Creator.

Matt Redman’s ‘Beautiful News’ remains a timeless gem in the world of Christian music. Each track serves as a brushstroke on a canvas of faith, inviting believers to experience the beauty of worship in a profound and transformative way. Whether you’re seeking inspiration, comfort, or a musical journey of worship, ‘Beautiful News’ is a testament to the enduring power of faith-infused melodies. In a world hungry for beauty and good news, this album stands as a testament to the eternal and beautiful message of the Gospel.

Tracklists: Beautiful News by Matt Redman

  1. Beautiful News
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. Shine
  4. Take It to the Streets
  5. Yes and Amen
  6. A Greater Song
  7. Blessing
  8. Thank You for Healing Me
  9. Fearfully and Wonderfully Made
  10. All Over the World
  11. When All Is Said and Done
  12. If You Know You’re Loved
  13. Beautiful News Reprise
  14. Blessed Be Your Name (Acoustic)