Download Marvin Sapp – Substance Full Album

Album Artist: Marvin Sapp

Album Title: Substance Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Marvin Sapp, the renowned American gospel singer and pastor, once again graced the music scene with his latest album, “Substance.” Released in 2022, this inspirational collection of eleven tracks showcases Sapp’s unwavering talent and devotion to spreading messages of faith, hope, and love through his music.

With “Substance,” Marvin Sapp continues to demonstrate his ability to touch the hearts of listeners from all walks of life. Each track on the album carries a profound message, beautifully delivered by Sapp’s soulful and captivating voice. From stirring ballads to uptempo gospel anthems, the album’s diverse range of styles perfectly reflects Sapp’s versatility as an artist.

As an established figure in the gospel music industry, Marvin Sapp’s “Substance” has been warmly received by fans and critics alike. The album’s powerful lyrics, coupled with Sapp’s emotive vocals, create a musical experience that resonates deeply with audiences, making it a worthy addition to his impressive discography. With “Substance,” Marvin Sapp continues to be a shining beacon in the world of gospel music, uplifting spirits and bringing comfort to those in need of spiritual nourishment.

Marvin Sapp is a prominent American gospel singer, songwriter, and pastor who has left an indelible mark on the world of gospel music. Born on January 28, 1967, in Grand Rapids, Michigan, Sapp’s musical journey began at an early age, singing in church and honing his skills as a vocalist. In 1991, he rose to fame as a member of the gospel group Commissioned, where he showcased his powerful and soulful voice.

List of Tracks in “Substance” Album By Marvin Sapp

  1. Your Way Is Better
  2. Relax
  3. Serve the Lord (Intro)
  4. Serve the Lord
  5. All in Your Hands
  6. Rearrange
  7. You Kept Me
  8. Guarantee
  9. Where You Lead Me
  10. Medley: Not the Time Not the Place / Wait on Jesus
  11. Medley: Grace and Mercy (25th Anniversary Remix)