Download Marvin Sapp – Diary of a Psalmist Full Album

Album Artist: Marvin Sapp

Album Title: Diary of a Psalmist Full Album

Released Year: 1990

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Marvin Sapp, the celebrated American gospel artist, takes listeners on a profound journey of worship with his soul-stirring album “Diary of a Psalmist.” Released in 1990, this remarkable collection features 12 captivating tracks that showcase Sapp’s exceptional talent for conveying messages of faith and spiritual reflection through his music. With his powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics, each song in “Diary of a Psalmist” resonates deeply, inviting listeners to connect with their spirituality and find solace in the divine.

While the specific song title and track number are not provided, “Diary of a Psalmist” undoubtedly exemplifies Sapp’s unwavering dedication to gospel music. Each track contributes to the spiritual exploration initiated by the album, conveying messages of praise, worship, and unwavering belief in a higher power. The album as a whole stands as a testament to Sapp’s musical genius and ability to touch the hearts of countless individuals with his soul-stirring melodies and profound expressions of faith.

Marvin Sapp’s contributions to the gospel music genre have left an indelible mark, and “Diary of a Psalmist” adds to his legacy as a revered figure in the realm of American gospel music. With its release in 1990, the album has left a lasting impression on audiences worldwide, inspiring and uplifting listeners with its powerful messages of spirituality and devotion. “Diary of a Psalmist” serves as a timeless reminder of the transformative power of gospel music, solidifying Marvin Sapp’s place as one of the most influential gospel artists of his time.

List of Tracks in “Diary of a Psalmist” Album By Marvin Sapp

  1. One Thing

  2. Lift Those Hands

  3. Miracle

  4. You Are God Alone

  5. Worship Medley

  6. Hallelujah

  7. Unrestricted Praise

  8. You’ve Been So Good

  9. Glory to the Lamb

  10. We Worship You Today

  11. If You Just Believe

  12. Above All