Download Kierra Sheard KIERRA (Deluxe) Full Album

Album Artist: Kierra Sheard

Album Title: KIERRA (Deluxe) Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 20 Tracks

Download Kierra Sheard’s KIERRA (Deluxe) Album: Kierra Sheard a well-known American gospel songstress released another amazing studio album titled “KIERRA (Deluxe)”. The new offering was released in the year 2021.

Kierra Sheard is a shining star, known for her powerful vocals and inspirational lyrics. The year 2021 marks a significant milestone in her career with the release of her album “KIERRA (Deluxe).” Featuring twenty tracks and a lineup of renowned artists, this album is a testament to Sheard’s dedication to sharing messages of faith and empowerment through her music.

Kierra Valencia Sheard was born on June 20, 1987, in Detroit, Michigan, into a family with deep roots in gospel music. She is the daughter of gospel singer Karen Clark Sheard and the granddaughter of the legendary Dr. Mattie Moss Clark. Kierra’s introduction to the world of music was inevitable, and she embraced her calling from an early age.

Sheard’s musical journey began in earnest when she was just a teenager. Her debut album, “I Owe You,” was released in 2004, and it showcased her remarkable vocal talent. Over the years, Kierra has continued to evolve as an artist, blending gospel, R&B, and hip-hop influences into her music. She has received numerous awards and accolades, including Grammy nominations, and has become a role model for young artists and believers alike.

Released in 2021, “KIERRA (Deluxe)” is a musical masterpiece that encapsulates Kierra Sheard’s devotion to her Christian faith and her mission to inspire and empower her audience. This album comprises twenty tracks, each a unique expression of faith, love, and devotion. The album also features anointed gospel music ministers like Missy Elliott, Todd Dulaney, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Le’Andria Johnson, Sir The Baptist, Jacob Sheard, Karen Clark Sheard, and Camper. all of whose vocal support where well recognized.

Tracklists: KIERRA (Deluxe) by Kierra Sheard

  1. Don’t Judge Me (feat. Missy Elliott)
  2. Always Win (Live)
  3. Better
  4. Follow (Live) [feat. Todd Dulaney]
  5. It Keeps Happening (Live)
  6. Human
  7. Something Has To Break (Live) [feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard]
  8. Grateful
  9. Beautiful
  10. I Choose You (Live)
  11. Things You Do
  12. My Redeemer (Live) [feat. Le’Andria Johnson]
  13. Sunday Flow (feat. Sir The Baptist)
  14. BIG BIG BIG (Live)
  15. So Into You (Live) [feat. Jacob Sheard]
  16. Something Has To Break (feat. Karen Clark Sheard)
  17. A Good Man
  18. Live 4 God
  19. Grace
  20. Out of My Mind (feat. Camper)