Download JJ Hairston Youthful Praise – I See Victory (Deluxe Version) Full Album

Album Artist: JJ Hairston Youthful Praise

Album Title: Youthful Praise I See Victory (Deluxe Version) Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise, the renowned American gospel ensemble, delivered an exceptional musical offering with their album “I See Victory” (Deluxe Version) in 2014. This remarkable compilation features a total of 18 soul-stirring tracks that showcase the group’s exceptional talent and unwavering devotion to spreading messages of faith and triumph through their music. Each song on the album is a testament to JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s passion for uplifting and inspiring audiences worldwide.

As the visionary leader of Youthful Praise, JJ Hairston is a highly regarded gospel artist, songwriter, and choir director. With a career marked by dedication and creativity, JJ Hairston has become a prominent figure in the gospel music industry. His charismatic presence and unique musical style have earned him a devoted following and numerous accolades. Throughout the years, Hairston’s soulful compositions and spirited performances have touched the lives of many, resonating deeply with listeners and leaving a lasting impact on the genre.

“I See Victory” (Deluxe Version) stands as a testament to JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s enduring commitment to spreading hope, love, and praise through their art. Released in 2014, this album continues to touch hearts and uplift spirits, showcasing the group’s musical prowess and their ability to craft powerful and emotive gospel melodies. JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s musical journey continues to flourish, solidifying their position as a driving force in the American gospel music landscape.

JJ Hairston is a prominent American gospel artist, songwriter, and choir director who has made a significant impact in the world of gospel music. Born and raised in Connecticut, USA, JJ Hairston discovered his passion for music at a young age and honed his skills over the years, developing a distinctive musical style that blends traditional gospel elements with contemporary influences.

List of Tracks in “I See Victory (Deluxe Version)” Album By JJ Hairston, Youthful Praise

  1. Nothing Compares (feat. Vashawn Mitchell)

  2. You’re Mighty

  3. Bless Me (feat. Donnie McClurkin & Greg Kirkland)

  4. It Pushed Me (feat. Zebulon Ellis)

  5. You Are Worthy

  6. You Are Worthy (Reprise)

  7. I Feel You Moving (feat. Jason Nelson)

  8. Great and Mighty God (feat. Deon Kipping)

  9. Wonders To Perform

  10. All Things Well

  11. Awe of You (feat. Karen Clark Sheard)

  12. Good To Me

  13. The Blood Still Works

  14. I See Victory

  15. Awe of You (Reprise)

  16. Everything I Need

  17. Everything I Need (Reprise)

  18. Bless Me (feat. Donnie McClurkin) [Radio Edit]