Download JJ Hairston; Youthful Praise – After This Full Album

Artist: JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise

Track Title: JJ Hairston; Youthful Praise After This Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2012

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: After This (12 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise, an American gospel artist and choir, made a remarkable impact in 2012 with the release of their album “After This.” The album, consisting of 12 powerful tracks, captured the hearts of many gospel music enthusiasts around the world. One of the standout tracks on the album is the soul-stirring song [Song Title], which resonated with listeners for its uplifting message and captivating melodies.

JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s “After This” showcased their exceptional talent and dedication to spreading the message of hope, faith, and love through their music. The album’s success further solidified their position as one of the leading gospel acts of their time. With each track on the album, they skillfully blended contemporary gospel sounds with traditional elements, creating a unique and refreshing musical experience that left a lasting impression on their audience.

Even years after its release, “After This” continues to be a cherished album among gospel music enthusiasts, and JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s influence in the genre remains strong. Their commitment to producing music that inspires and uplifts has garnered them a dedicated fan base and earned them a place among the most celebrated gospel artists in the American music scene. The legacy of “After This” serves as a testament to the timeless power of gospel music and its ability to touch hearts and souls across generations.

List of Tracks in “After This” Album By JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise

  1. Lord of All (feat. Hezekiah Walker)

  2. My King

  3. Now (feat. James Fortune)

  4. After This (feat. Bishop Eric McDaniels)

  5. Love Lifted Me (feat. Tye Tribbett)

  6. You

  7. The Victor

  8. Grateful (feat. Minon Bolton)

  9. Working Out for Me (feat. John P. Kee & Lisa Knowles)

  10. I Am

  11. The Blood (feat. LaShun Pace)

  12. Reap