Download Jekalyn Carr One Nation Under God Full Album

Album Artist: Jekalyn Carr

Album Title: One Nation Under God Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download One Nation Under God Carr’s One Nation Under God Album: The renowned American female gospel singer, One Nation Under God Carr, just dropped a new self-titled album which she tags, One Nation Under God.

The year 2023 brought a powerful gift to the world of worship with her album titled “One Nation Under God.” Comprising fifteen soul-stirring tracks, this album is a testament to Carr’s unwavering commitment to spreading messages of faith, empowerment, and love through her music.

Jekalyn Almonique Carr was born on April 22, 1997, in Memphis, Tennessee. Her journey in the music industry began at the tender age of 5 when she first stepped onto the stage to share her gift with the world. Carr’s early exposure to gospel music and her deep-rooted faith laid the foundation for a remarkable career in the industry.

At just 15 years old, One Nation Under God Carr burst onto the scene with her breakthrough single, “Greater Is Coming,” which quickly garnered attention and set the stage for her future success. Her debut album, “Promise,” released in 2011, marked the beginning of a prolific career characterized by powerful vocals, heartfelt lyrics, and an unyielding commitment to her Christian values.

“One Nation Under God” is a musical opus that reflects Carr’s dedication to spreading messages of hope, unity, and divine love. With fifteen tracks, the album serves as a powerful testament to Carr’s musical versatility and her commitment to addressing pressing societal issues through her art.

“One Nation Under God” explores themes of victory, love, and the transformative power of faith. From anthems of triumph like “You Will Win” to the heartfelt “Unconditional Love,” Carr weaves a narrative that resonates with listeners, reminding them of the unwavering presence of divine love in their lives.

Jekalyn Carr’s “One Nation Under God” is more than an album; it’s a call to unity, a declaration of faith, and a testament to the enduring power of gospel music. With each track, Carr invites listeners on a journey of spiritual reflection and empowerment. This album stands as a testament to her artistry and her commitment to creating music that transcends genres, bringing people together under the universal language of faith and love.

Tracklists: One Nation Under God by Jekalyn Carr

  1. One Nation Under God
  2. I Am A Winner
  3. I Love The Way You Love Me
  4. On The Cross (feat. Pastor Steve Hare)
  5. Stay With Me (feat. Ashley (Charisse) Mackey)
  6. Stay With Me Worship
  7. Never Alone (feat. Cachet Morganfield)
  8. You Will Win
  9. Gonna Be Great (feat. Nariah Smith)
  10. We Are One (feat. Brown Baptist & Hope Church Memphis)
  11. In This Atmosphere (feat. Donald Lawrence)
  12. It’s Yours
  13. It Has Been Established
  14. Jesus Reigns Forevermore
  15. You Will Win (Radio)