Download Jekalyn Carr Changing Your Story Full Album

Album Artist: Jekalyn Carr

Album Title: Changing Your Story Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Jekalyn Carr’s Changing Your Story Album: The renowned American female gospel singer, Jekalyn Carr, just dropped a new album which she tags, Changing Your Story.

The year 2020 brought a powerful gift to the world of worship with her album titled “Changing Your Story.” Comprising eleven soul-stirring tracks, this album is a testament to Carr’s unwavering commitment to spreading messages of faith, empowerment, and love through her music.

Jekalyn Almonique Carr was born on April 22, 1997, in Memphis, Tennessee. Her journey in the music industry began at the tender age of 5 when she first stepped onto the stage to share her gift with the world. Carr’s early exposure to gospel music and her deep-rooted faith laid the foundation for a remarkable career in the industry.

At just 15 years old, Jekalyn Carr burst onto the scene with her breakthrough single, “Changing Your Story,” which quickly garnered attention and set the stage for her future success. Her debut album, “Promise,” released in 2011, marked the beginning of a prolific career characterized by powerful vocals, heartfelt lyrics, and an unyielding commitment to her Christian values.

“Changing Your Story” is a musical opus that mirrors Jekalyn Carr’s dedication to spreading messages of transformation and empowerment. With thirteen tracks, the album serves as a soul-stirring exploration of the power of faith to reshape the narrative of one’s life.

Each track invites listeners to embark on a journey of self-discovery and spiritual renewal. This album stands as a powerful chapter in Carr’s musical legacy, showcasing her artistry and unwavering dedication to changing lives through the profound impact of gospel music

Tracklists: Changing Your Story by Jekalyn Carr

  1. Changing Your Story
  2. You’ve Been Restored
  3. The Blood Never Loses
  4. Connected to You
  5. It’s Yours 2.0
  6. Jehovah Jireh Praise
  7. Jehovah Jireh
  8. Jehovah Jireh Reprise
  9. Major Prophecy
  10. Major
  11. Canaan
  12. Changing Your Story (Radio Edit)
  13. Power of Love