Download James Fortune Identity Full Album

Album Artist: James Fortune

Album Title: Identity Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

Download James Fortune’s Identity Album: American gospel singer, and talented artist, James Fortune, has just released a captivating new studio project titled “Identity”. This highly anticipated project is a must-have addition to your Playlist.

In 2012, an album titled “Identity” by James Fortune graced the music scene with its melodious tunes and heartfelt lyrics. This gospel album, consisting of eight (18) tracks, became a sensation, captivating the hearts of listeners and earning a special place in the world of contemporary gospel music.

James Fortune, born on November 29, 1978, is a multi-talented artist who has made a significant impact in the world of contemporary gospel music. His journey as a gospel artist and songwriter is deeply rooted in his personal experiences, which have served as the inspiration for his soul-stirring music.

James Fortune grew up in Richmond, Texas, and his early life was marred by adversity and challenges. Despite the difficulties he faced, his deep faith and love for music propelled him towards a path of spiritual healing and musical expression. Fortune initially started his musical journey as a drummer in the church, and this laid the foundation for his future success as a gospel artist. His passion for music and ministry led him to form the group James Fortune & FIYA, where “FIYA” stands for “Free in Yahweh’s Abundance.”

“Identity” is a testament to James Fortune’s growth as an artist and his commitment to delivering heartfelt, spiritual messages through his music. This album is a spiritual journey that encapsulates the themes of forgiveness, redemption, and the transformation of one’s future.

With twelve tracks, “Identity” is a musical treasure trove that captures the essence of gospel music. Each song on the album tells a story, drawing the listener into a world of faith and self-reflection. Some of the standout tracks from the album include “Identity,” “Expectation,” “You Rescued Me,” and “Favor of God.” These tracks are a testament to James Fortune’s songwriting prowess and his ability to convey powerful messages through his music.

Tracklist: Identity by James Fortune

  1. The Overture
  2. Never Again
  3. Identity
  4. Disclaimer
  5. It Could Be Worse
  6. What If?
  7. Greatest Days
  8. The Curse Is Broken
  9. Hold On
  10. Make a Sound
  11. Make a Sound (Reprise)
  12. Still Able
  13. Throw My Hands Up
  14. With You
  15. Revealed
  16. Help Me
  17. My God
  18. Forward