Download James Fortune Grace Gift Full Album

Album Artist: James Fortune

Album Title: Grace Gift Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download James Fortune’s Grace Gift Album: American gospel singer, and talented artist, James Fortune, has just released a captivating new studio project titled “Grace Gift”. This highly anticipated project is a must-have addition to your Playlist.

In 2012, an album titled “Grace Gift” by James Fortune graced the music scene with its melodious tunes and heartfelt lyrics. This gospel album, consisting of twelve (12) tracks, became a sensation, captivating the hearts of listeners and earning a special place in the world of contemporary gospel music.

James Fortune, born on November 29, 1978, is a multi-talented artist who has made a significant impact in the world of contemporary gospel music. His journey as a gospel artist and songwriter is deeply rooted in his personal experiences, which have served as the inspiration for his soul-stirring music.

James Fortune grew up in Richmond, Texas, and his early life was marred by adversity and challenges. Despite the difficulties he faced, his deep faith and love for music propelled him towards a path of spiritual healing and musical expression. Fortune initially started his musical journey as a drummer in the church, and this laid the foundation for his future success as a gospel artist. His passion for music and ministry led him to form the group James Fortune & FIYA, where “FIYA” stands for “Free in Yahweh’s Abundance.”

“Grace Gift” is a testament to James Fortune’s growth as an artist and his commitment to delivering heartfelt, spiritual messages through his music. This album is a spiritual journey that encapsulates the themes of forgiveness, redemption, and the transformation of one’s future.

With twelve tracks, “Grace Gift” is a musical treasure trove that captures the essence of gospel music. Each song on the album tells a story, drawing the listener into a world of faith and self-reflection. Some of the standout tracks from the album include “Grace Gift,” “Expectation,” “You Rescued Me,” and “Favor of God.” These tracks are a testament to James Fortune’s songwriting prowess and his ability to convey powerful messages through his music.

Tracklist: Grace Gift by James Fortune

  1. Holy Night (feat. Josiah “Jojo” Martin)
  2. Christmas Time
  3. Grace Gift
  4. Gabriel’s Message
  5. Mary’s Song (feat. Cheryl Fortune)
  6. Love Came Down (feat. Todd Galberth)
  7. Go Tell It / Wonderful Child (feat. Lisa Knowles & Shawn McLemore)
  8. The First Noel (feat. D’Shondra Rideout)
  9. Worship the King
  10. This Christmas (feat. Isaac Carree & Minon Bolton)
  11. Fortune Kids Christmas Interlude
  12. I Believe, Pt. 2 (feat. Zacardi Cortez & Shawn McLemore)