Download JJ Hairston – Not Holding Back Full Album

Artist: JJ Hairston

Track Title: Not Holding Back Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2021

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: Not Holding Back (12 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

JJ Hairston, an acclaimed American artist, captivated audiences with his exceptional musical prowess in the album “Not Holding Back.” Among the twelve soul-stirring tracks that graced the album, one song, in particular, stood out as a true gem. With JJ Hairston’s signature blend of gospel and contemporary sounds, the unnamed track enthralled listeners with its powerful lyrics and infectious rhythm.

Throughout the album, JJ Hairston’s masterful artistry shone brightly, reflecting his dedication to crafting songs that resonate deeply with people from all walks of life. The release showcased his unwavering commitment to producing music that transcends boundaries and uplifts the spirits of those who listen. From start to finish, “Not Holding Back” demonstrated JJ Hairston’s ability to create a harmonious fusion of faith and musicality that left an indelible mark on the gospel music landscape.

In 2021, “Not Holding Back” affirmed JJ Hairston’s status as a remarkable artist, redefining the gospel music genre with his exceptional talents and unbridled passion. With the unnamed standout track leading the charge, the album not only solidified Hairston’s place in the hearts of his fans but also drew new admirers to his divine musical offerings. Through this release, JJ Hairston once again proved why he remains a force to be reckoned with in the world of contemporary gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Not Holding Back” Album By JJ Hairston

  1. You Are Lord of All (feat. Phillip Bryant & Pocket Of Hope)

  2. Great Jehovah (feat. Capria McClearn)

  3. God Is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston)

  4. Report of the Lord (feat. David Wilford)

  5. You’re Gonna Live (feat. David Wilford)

  6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House)

  7. All the Glory (feat. Juanita Contee)

  8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene)

  9. Everything I Need (feat. Brittney Wright & Leah Leach)

  10. Miracle Worker (feat. Kierra Sheard & Rich Tolbert Jr.)

  11. Not Holding Back (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea)

  12. You’re Everything (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea)