Download Housefires How To Start A Housefire Full Album

Album Artist: Housefires

Album Title: How To Start A Housefire Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Housefires, an influential name in Christian music, is set to ignite souls with their highly anticipated album, “How To Start A Housefire.” Released in 2023, this spiritually charged album comprises 12 tracks that span an impressive 2 hours and 22 minutes. Housefires’ signature blend of heartfelt lyrics and soul-stirring melodies promises to offer listeners a profound and transformative worship experience.

As the album unfolds, Housefires takes listeners on a musical journey that transcends the boundaries of conventional worship music. Each track is a testament to the band’s commitment to crafting music that leads worshippers into authentic encounters with the Divine. With “How To Start A Housefire,” Housefires solidifies their position as a guiding light in contemporary Christian worship, offering an album that will resonate deeply with fans of the genre.

In a world seeking spiritual nourishment and inspiration, “How To Start A Housefire” emerges as a beacon of hope. Housefires’ dedication to authentic worship, heartfelt lyrics, and captivating melodies ensures that this album will leave an indelible mark on the hearts of those who seek a deeper connection with their faith through music.

List of Tracks in “How To Start A Housefire” Album By Housefires

  1. Praise Him (feat. Davy Flowers)
  2. Lean on the Lord (feat. Cecily)
  3. Only Jesus (feat. Kirby Kaple, Chandler Moore & DOE)
  4. I Have Decided (Banner) [feat. Davy Flowers]
  5. To You (feat. Davy Flowers)
  6. I’m Not Going Anywhere (feat. Cecily & Davy Flowers)
  7. Don’t Get Me Started (feat. Kirby Kaple)
  8. Sold Out (feat. Ahjah Walls)
  9. If I Could Have Anything (feat. Blake Wiggins & Ahjah Walls)
  10. Satisfied / Keep My Eyes Up (Medley)
  11. You’re the Only One I’m Looking For (feat. Nate Moore & Harvest)
  12. Grateful (feat. Nate Moore)