Download Housefires Housefires And Friends Full Album

Album Artist: Housefires

Album Title: And Friends Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

In the album “Housefires And Friends,” Housefires collaborates with fellow artists to create a spiritually enriching musical experience. While the song title isn’t specified, the album offers a collection of tracks that span various aspects of the Christian faith. With a total of 10 tracks and a duration of 8 minutes and 2 seconds, this album released in 2020 showcases Housefires’ commitment to creating music that resonates deeply with listeners.

“Housefires And Friends” demonstrates the band’s ability to collaborate with other talented artists within the Christian music genre. The extended duration of the album suggests a more immersive listening experience, allowing listeners to engage with the diverse themes and messages conveyed through the music. Housefires’ willingness to unite with other musicians speaks to their dedication to spreading the Christian message through the universal language of music.

In the realm of Christian music, “Housefires And Friends” is a significant addition to Housefires’ discography. While the specific song title remains unspecified, the album as a whole offers a collective expression of faith, unity, and spirituality. With its 10 tracks and nearly 8 minutes of music, this release in 2020 continues Housefires’ tradition of creating music that touches the hearts and souls of their audience while fostering a sense of community within the Christian music scene.

List of Tracks in “Housefires And Friends ” Album By Housefires

  1.  Lift You High (feat. Kirby Kaple & Dante Bowe) [Live]
  2. Hope And A Future (feat. Nate Moore & Chandler Moore) [Live]
  3. My Soul Sings (feat. Kirby Kaple & Dante Bowe) [Live]
  4. Lovesick (feat. Elyssa Smith) [Live]
  5. Lovesick (Over And Over Again) [feat. Kirby Kaple & Tony Brown] [Live]
  6. Garments (feat. Nate Moore) [Live]
  7. Breathe Again (feat. Chandler Moore & Nate Moore) [Live]
  8. Fresh Fire (feat. Tony Brown & Maryanne J. George) [Live]
  9. Have Your Way (feat. Nate Moore) [Spontaneous / Live]
  10. This Is A Move (feat. Nate Moore & Katie Torwalt) [Live]