Download Hezekiah Walker – Focus on Glory ft The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Full Album

Artist: Hezekiah Walker

Track Title: Focus on Glory ft The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Full Album

Featured Artist(s): The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 1992

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: Focus on Glory (12 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Hezekiah Walker, a prominent figure in the Christian gospel genre, introduced the uplifting album “Focus on Glory” in 1992. Featuring The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir, this album consists of 12 soul-stirring tracks, collectively spanning 47 minutes. Hezekiah Walker’s dedication to delivering messages of hope and faith through music shines brightly in this release.

“Focus on Glory” represents a spiritual journey captured in musical form. Each track serves as a testament to Walker’s commitment to sharing the gospel’s transformative power. The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir’s harmonious voices, combined with Walker’s impassioned delivery, create a captivating listening experience that resonates with Christian music enthusiasts seeking inspiration and solace in their faith journey.

Released almost three decades ago, “Focus on Glory” continues to inspire and uplift, reminding listeners of the enduring impact of Hezekiah Walker’s ministry and the timeless relevance of his music in spreading the message of God’s love and grace.

List of Tracks in “Focus on Glory” Album By Hezekiah Walker Feat. The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir

  1.  Jesus Is the Light
  2. Let the Redeemed
  3. Trust Him
  4. Move of the Spirit
  5. Will You Be Ready
  6. Trust Him Reprise
  7. Focus on Glory
  8. Focus on Glory Reprise
  9. Great Day
  10. Here Am I
  11. Lord Send Your Spirit Down
  12. Let the Glory