Download Hezekiah Walker – Azusa the Next Generation 2 Better Full Album

Album Artist: Hezekiah Walker

Album Title: Azusa the Next Generation 2 Better Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Hezekiah Walker continued to make a significant impact on the Christian music scene with his album ‘Azusa the Next Generation 2, Better,’ released in 2016. This album features 10 tracks and has a total duration of 51 minutes, offering listeners a spiritually enriching musical journey.

While specific song titles aren’t provided, this album undoubtedly carries forward Walker’s tradition of delivering powerful, soul-stirring gospel music. Hezekiah Walker is known for his ability to inspire and uplift through his music, and ‘Azusa the Next Generation 2, Better’ is likely to be no exception.

Released in 2016, this album reflects Hezekiah Walker’s dedication to spreading the message of faith and hope through the medium of music. His work continues to touch the hearts and souls of many, making him a respected figure in the Christian music genre.

Hezekiah Walker is a renowned American gospel artist, pastor, and songwriter who has made a significant impact on the world of gospel music. Born on December 24, 1962, in Brooklyn, New York, Walker’s journey in music began at an early age. He demonstrated his passion for gospel music and the church from his youth, eventually leading him to become a prominent figure in the genre.

List of Tracks in “Azusa the Next Generation 2, Better” Album By Hezekiah Walker

  1.  Better
  2. God Is for Me (feat. Patrick Dopson)
  3. Great Is Our God (feat. Tanya Ray)
  4. Work Things Out (feat. Ashley Brown)
  5. Grateful (feat. Antonique Smith)
  6. Holding On (feat. Carl Thomas)
  7. Living to Live Again
  8. Never Forget
  9. Keeper (feat. Eric McDaniel)
  10. No Time to Waste