Download Fred Hammond – Worship Journal Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: Worship Journal Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Fred Hammond, a highly respected artist in the realm of Christian music, graced audiences with the spiritually enriching album “Worship Journal” in 2016. This collection of 12 soul-stirring tracks exemplifies Hammond’s dedication to creating music that inspires a deeper connection with faith. Through his signature blend of heartfelt melodies and profound lyrics, Hammond’s “Worship Journal” continues to serve as a source of inspiration and solace for listeners seeking to strengthen their spiritual journey.

Within the “Worship Journal” album lies a standout track that offers a powerful worship experience. Fred Hammond’s masterful songwriting and soulful vocals create a profound atmosphere of praise and celebration of the divine. As part of the exceptional album, this track stands as a testament to Hammond’s ability to craft music that transcends mere entertainment and becomes a transformative experience for those who listen.

Beyond its initial release, the “Worship Journal” album continues to leave a lasting impact on fans of Christian music, reaffirming Fred Hammond’s position as a musical luminary in the genre. The album’s messages of hope, gratitude, and devotion continue to resonate with listeners, making “Worship Journal” a timeless addition to any collection of spiritual and worshipful music. As the years pass, Fred Hammond’s “Worship Journal” remains a cherished companion for those seeking a deeper connection with their faith through music.

Fred Hammond, born on December 27, 1960, is an American gospel music artist, singer, songwriter, and producer who has left an indelible mark on the world of contemporary gospel music. Hailing from Detroit, Michigan, Hammond’s musical journey began at an early age when he discovered his passion for singing and playing various musical instruments.

List of Tracks in “Worship Journal ” Album By Fred Hammond

  1. Always Praise (Live)
  2. God Is My Refuge (Live)
  3. Take Care of You (Live)
  4. The Lord Is Good (Live)
  5. I Sing Hallelujah (Live)
  6. John 3:16 (Live)
  7. One Touch (Live)
  8. Let Me Touch the Hem (Live)
  9. Worthy Is the Lamb (Live)
  10. More Love, More Power (Live)
  11. Call on the Name of the Lord (Live)
  12. Father Jesus Spirit (Live)