Download Fred Hammond – United Tenors Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: United Tenors Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

In 2013, American gospel music legend Fred Hammond teamed up with fellow artists Dave Hollister, Eric Roberson, and Brian Courtney Wilson to form the United Tenors. Together, they released the eponymous album “United Tenors: Hammond, Hollister, Roberson, Wilson,” featuring 15 soul-stirring tracks that left an indelible mark on the gospel music scene.

The album’s collaborative spirit is evident in each track, as the vocal prowess of Fred Hammond and the other members of the United Tenors seamlessly intertwines, creating an uplifting musical experience. From heartfelt ballads to powerful anthems of praise, the album showcases the collective talent and passion of these gospel music maestros.

“United Tenors: Hammond, Hollister, Roberson, Wilson” is a testament to the unifying power of music, transcending boundaries and touching the hearts of listeners from all walks of life. Released in 2013, the album continues to resonate with audiences, reminding them of the beauty of harmony, both in music and in the human experience.

Fred Hammond, born on December 27, 1960, is an American gospel music artist, singer, songwriter, and producer who has left an indelible mark on the world of contemporary gospel music. Hailing from Detroit, Michigan, Hammond’s musical journey began at an early age when he discovered his passion for singing and playing various musical instruments.

List of Tracks in “United Tenors” Album By United Tenors

  1. Unshakeable

  2. Love You Like That

  3. Here In Our Praise

  4. We Worship You

  5. I’m In the Midst

  6. I’m Reminded

  7. Never a Day

  8. Everybody Get Up

  9. Come On Let’s Pray

  10. That’s the Only Way To Love

  11. My Heart Is Yours

  12. Where Are You

  13. What Is This

  14. My God Is Real

  15. I Need You